Management team
David A. Dodd
Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer
Jude Dinges
Senior Vice President, Chief Commercial Officer
Richard Sachse, MD, Ph. D.
Senior Vice President, Chief Scientific Officer / Chief Medical Officer
Philip A. Theodore
Senior Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
Dennis Turpin, CPA, CA
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Eckhard G. Guenther, PhD
Vice President Business Development
Keith Santorelli, CPA
Vice President, Finance
Michael Teifel, PhD
Vice President, Non-Clinical Sciences